Pico Mountain Report


2017-18 Pico Ski Club BOD Nominees

Pico Ski Club Slate of Officers and Directors for the 2017-18 season.


  • President: Pete Lebish
  • Vice President:  Ted Manning
  • Treasurer: Michelle Nelson
  • Secretary: Michael Roussel


(Seven At-Large Directors to be elected via online Absentee Ballot and at Annual Meeting on April 1, 2017)

  • Alden Franzoni
  • Barry Cupoli
  • Lexi Moore
  • Kristen Kenosh
  • Matt McGarry
  • Matt Wilson
  • Bret Williamson
  • Write-in: Brain Pell

Online Absentee Voting is OPEN through March 29, 2017